How Different Types of Magic Work

Comments: 0

By Magic we mean the ability of a human consciousness to alter reality.

There are three types of Magic altogether, and these types utilize different principles in order to get things done:

1. Voodoo Magic
2. Runic Magic
3. Planetary Magic

Voodoo Magic

Voodoo is the oldest Magic type on the planet. It originated in the Lemurian civilization, which existed long before the ascent of Atlantis. This type of Magic is based on working with human, animal and other kinds of spirits.

Magicians of this type learn how to broaden their consciousness through special training methods (while profanes use psychedelic substances such as mushrooms, cactuses, ayahuasca etc.), and as a result they start seeing spirits, can contact and build various relationships with them.

Spirits can become dependent on Magicians, while people can be enslaved by spirits (aka possession).

Voodoo sorcerers can subdue other people and control their behavior with the help of spirits.

In turn, the spirits demand sacrifices, for which the Magicians conduct various rituals and ceremonies.

The point of sacrifices is that spirits have no need for food, but are still capable of feeling hunger. Also, they can feel the desire for other sensations. During a sacrifice, the witcher lets the spirits feel the desired physical sensations, thus quenching their hunger and thirst. The spirit, in turn, does what the witcher tells him to do.

Thus, the main idea of Voodoo Magic is a profitable cooperation with spirits. The techniques of spiritual contact and sacrifice themselves can vary, but it does not really matter.

Shamanism is also based on communicating with spirits. However, unlike Voodoo Magic, Shamanism is mostly centered on working with human spirits and Animal Totems (collective consciousness of animal species).

Planetary Magic

Planetary Magic originated in the Atlantean civilization. The main idea of this type of Magic is that the Earth is some sort of super-organism. This organism has a consciousness, which Magicians call the Planetary Genie or the Planet’s Consciousness. Our reality has been formed by this Planetary Consciousness. All living and non-living objects existing on the Earth are part of the Planet’s organism. Following this analogy, humankind can be thought of as something similar to the Planet’s nervous system.

Based on the level of their consciousness’ development, all humans are divided into 4 Castes. The 4th Caste (Magicians or The Wise) are the brain of the Planet. Which means that the thoughts of people belonging to the 4th Caste can change the state of the Planetary Consciousness, i.e. change the “objective reality”.
The 4th Caste is further divided into 4 levels, which differ by the degree of “access to reality changing”:

1st level – Psychics. Can “see” the energetic structure of reality, but can’t change it.

2nd level – Healers. Can change the states of living organisms and affect complicated processes, e.g. alter situations, weather conditions, human and animal behavior etc.

3rd level – Alchemists. Can change the structure of non-living matter (break the bonds between non-organic molecules and crystal cells), materialize and de-materialize objects. Possess great power in changing objective reality.

4th level – Demiurges. Can manage big planetary cycles and processes.

After finishing their evolution in the 4 Castes, Magicians shift to a different, non-human form of existence and continue their evolution beyond Planet Earth.

Magicians practicing this type of Magic engage in special practices – “rituals”, which give them access to the Powers with the help of which they change reality. By practicing these rituals, these Magicians develop their consciousness and increase their power. All the Planetary Magicians become divided over the course of their evolution into Elemental Clans (Fire, Earth, Water, Air, Life and Death) and can thus alter different parameters of reality.

After the collapse of Atlantis, the knowledge of Planetary Magic passed on to the Ancient Egyptians, who unified it and wrote it down – creating the “Sacred Book of Thoth”. The last copy of this book is concealed in such a way that any Adept of a certain level can use it. The Tarot deck is the Sacred Book of Thoth encoded in the secret temple writing of the ancient Egyptian priests. If you have the keys to reading the Tarot, you can master the Powers that give power over reality.

Today, most Tarot decks are of no use for Magical purposes, since the artists who created them were not initiated into the Magical Tradition and have altered the initial symbols of the Cards, thus creating pretty, but useless decks.

Runic Magic

The third type of Magic is Runic Magic, which has to do with the civilization of the Aryans and Hyperborea.

Only people with a certain genetic predisposition can practice this type of Magic – their genome should contain the part that gives their consciousness the ability to tune into cosmic energy torrents.
Each Rune means a certain configuration of human energetics, which is necessary for an energy torrent to enter the Magician’s body. In order to create a Rune, one must take a certain stand (asana), put one’s hands in a certain position (mudra) and utter a certain sound (mantra). By doing this, a Runic Magician becomes resonant with the corresponding energy torrent, which fills the Magician and gives his consciousness the power to affect the world and alter reality. The Magician can direct the energy passing through him onto any object, which will change as a result. Each Rune gives the ability to a certain type of impact.

When the Aryans dominated the Earth, there were powerful Runic Magicians called Erilaz. Each of these Magicians worked with only several Runes, but their power was tremendous. After a long period of time, at the dawn of Christianity, the Runic changed and acquired a different shape and instead of Creating Runes Magicians started using spells consisting of a large number or Runes. Runic Magicians that possessed this technique of Runic Spells were called Scalds.

In the most recent times, Runes began to be used as an instrument for divination. Creating Runes for divination from wood or bone with the Magician’s own blood is similar to charging Tarot cards.